Booster Club

Congratulations to the Slate of Officer Candidates that were Approved at General Meeting on March 21, 2018:

President – Heather Meiner

Vice President – Gail Peacock

Treasurer – Dory Holzapfel

Secretary – Lisa Albright

Events/kick off/Banquet – Susan Davis and Shelly Einspahr

Fundraising — Tona Blount

Spirit – Robin Janse and Carol Kuzniar

Membership – Yvonne Tucker

Video – Julie Hunden

Concessions – Kelly Holbrook (need at least one more)

Media Guide – Wendi Vaughn

Website – Mary Leone

The following change was approved in Article VI section d in the By Laws on March 21, 2018:

Officers shall assume their duties in April after their election, and shall serve a term of one year, April 1 through March 31 the following year.  (This would bring the terms in line with our fiscal year.)

We’re Here to Help! Please contact one of your board members if you have questions or concerns!

Head Coach

Danielle Barker —

Assistant Coach

Emily Klein —